(July 9, 2013): Jah Wobble, Edge, The, Holger Czukay – Hold On To Your Dreams

From the 1983 “mini” LP, Snake Charmer.  Fantastic line up — Jah Wobble, the Edge, Holger Czukay, Jaki Liebezeit, Animal, and François Kevorkian — but less than stellar results.  This has a Bryan Ferry quality to it.  Marcella Allen on vocals.

This entry was posted in Electronic, Experimental, Green Tunes / Protest Songs, Rock and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.